HOME > Exhibition & News

What's NEW!

NEWS

■Exhibition & Event Schedule
-Overseas-
PROPAK Myanmar 2017
Date September 21 (Thu) ~ 23 (Sat) 2017
Place Myanmar Convention Centre (MCC) (Myanmar, Yangon)
PACK EXPO
Date September 25 (Mon) ~ 27 (Wed) 2017
Place LAS VEGAS CONVENTION CENTER(Nevada, USA)
AllPack Indonesia 2017
Date November 1 (Wed) ~ 4 (Sat) 2017
Place Jakarta International Expo(Jakarta, Indonesia)
China International Pharmaceutical Machinery Exposition 54rd
Date November 6 (Mon) ~ 8 (Wed) 2017
Place Changsha International Convention and Exhibition Center (Changsha, China)
PROPAK Vietnam 2018
Date March 20 (Tue) ~ 22 (Thu) 2018
Place Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center (SECC) (Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam )
ACHEMA
Date June 11 (Mon) ~ 15 (Fri) 2018
Place Frankfurt am Main, Germany (Frankfurt, Germany)
PROPAK ASIA 2018
Date June 13 (Wed) ~ 16 (Sat) 2018
Place Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Centre (Bangkok, Thailand)
-Japan-
2017 Japan International Packing Machinery Show (JAPAN PACK 2017)
Date October 3 (Tue) ~ 6 (Fri) 2017
Place "TOKYO BIG SIGHT" Tokyo International Exhibition Center, Japan
Medicare Foods Expo 2018
Date Jan 24 (Thu) ~ 25 (Web) 2018
Place "TOKYO BIG SIGHT" Tokyo International Exhibition Center, Japan
CHUBU PACK 2018
Date April 18 (Wed) ~ 21 (Sat) 2018
Place "PORT MESSE NAGOYA" Nagoya International Exhibition Hall ( Nagoya, Japan )

TOP